Bahati Upperhill Primary

Quick Info

Bahati Upperhill Primary is in Nakuru County (Bahati Constituency).

Bahati Upperhill Primary is a mixed day primary school.

Nearby schools:

  1. Bahati Upperhill Secondary (0.00m)
  2. J.M Kariuki Memorial Secondary (1379.16m)
  3. St Lwanga Primary (1379.16m)
  4. Bahati Pcea Primary (1479.22m)
  5. Bahati Pcea Secondary (1479.22m)


School Code:


Level: Primary School

Day/Boarding: Day

Gender: Mixed

Ownership: Private

Sponsor: Private Individual

Student Needs: Ordinary


Pupil Classroom Ratio: 23.7

Pupil Teacher Ratio: 19.7

Pupil Toilet Ratio: 22.2

Teachers Toilets: 3

Total Number of Classrooms: 15


County: Nakuru

Constituency: Bahati

Province: Rift Valley

District: Nakuru

Division: Bahati

Location: Subukia


TSC Male Teachers 0
TSC Female Teachers 0
Local Authority Male Teachers 0
Local Authority Female Teachers 0
PTA Board of Governors Male Teacher 0
PTA Board of Governors Female Teacher 0
Other Male Teachers 13
Other Female Teachers 5
Non Teaching Staff Male 6
Non Teaching Staff Female 11


Boys Girls Total
Enrollment 0 0 355
Toilets 8 8 0