Bahati Girls Catholic Primary

Quick Info

Bahati Girls Catholic Primary is in Nakuru County (Bahati Constituency).

Bahati Girls Catholic Primary is a mixed day primary school.

Nearby schools:

  1. Bahati Girls Secondary School (176.71m)
  2. J.M Kariuki Memorial Secondary (811.79m)
  3. St Lwanga Primary (811.79m)
  4. Bahati Upperhill Secondary (1564.91m)
  5. Bahati Upperhill Primary (1564.91m)


School Code:


Level: Primary School

Day/Boarding: Day

Gender: Mixed

Ownership: Private

Sponsor: Private Individual

Student Needs: Ordinary


Pupil Classroom Ratio: 40.6

Pupil Teacher Ratio: 25.4

Pupil Toilet Ratio: 40.6

Teachers Toilets: 2

Total Number of Classrooms: 5


County: Nakuru

Constituency: Bahati

Province: Rift Valley

District: Nakuru

Division: Bahati

Location: Subukia


TSC Male Teachers 0
TSC Female Teachers 0
Local Authority Male Teachers 0
Local Authority Female Teachers 0
PTA Board of Governors Male Teacher 0
PTA Board of Governors Female Teacher 0
Other Male Teachers 3
Other Female Teachers 5
Non Teaching Staff Male 3
Non Teaching Staff Female 5


Boys Girls Total
Enrollment 0 0 203
Toilets 0 5 0