St Lwanga Primary

Quick Info

St Lwanga Primary is in Nyeri County (Bahati Constituency).

St Lwanga Primary is a mixed day primary school.

Nearby schools:

  1. J.M Kariuki Memorial Secondary (0.00m)
  2. Bahati Girls Catholic Primary (811.79m)
  3. Bahati Girls Secondary School (856.26m)
  4. Grams Primary (985.67m)
  5. Bahati Upperhill Primary (1379.16m)


School Code:


Level: Primary School

Day/Boarding: Day

Gender: Mixed

Ownership: Public

Sponsor: Private Individual

Student Needs: Ordinary


Pupil Classroom Ratio: 49.4

Pupil Teacher Ratio: 37.4

Pupil Toilet Ratio: 22.2

Teachers Toilets: 2

Total Number of Classrooms: 22


County: Nyeri

Constituency: Bahati

Province: Rift Valley

District: Nakuru

Division: Bahati

Location: Subukia


TSC Male Teachers 6
TSC Female Teachers 23
Local Authority Male Teachers 0
Local Authority Female Teachers 0
PTA Board of Governors Male Teacher 0
PTA Board of Governors Female Teacher 0
Other Male Teachers 0
Other Female Teachers 0
Non Teaching Staff Male 2
Non Teaching Staff Female 0


Boys Girls Total
Enrollment 0 0 1086
Toilets 29 20 0