Bahati Upperhill Secondary

Quick Info

Bahati Upperhill Secondary is in Nakuru County (Subukia Constituency).

Bahati Upperhill Secondary is a mixed day secondary school.

Nearby schools:

  1. Bahati Upperhill Primary (0.00m)
  2. J.M Kariuki Memorial Secondary (1379.16m)
  3. St Lwanga Primary (1379.16m)
  4. Bahati Pcea Secondary (1479.22m)
  5. Bahati Pcea Primary (1479.22m)


School Code: K7090738

Address: 61 Bahati

Level: Secondary School

Day/Boarding: Day

Gender: Mixed

Ownership: Private

Sponsor: Private Individual

Student Needs: Ordinary


Acreage: 9

Acreage per enrolment: 10.7

Pupil Teacher Ratio: 12.0

Total Enrolment: 96

Total Teaching staff: 8


County: Nakuru

Constituency: Subukia

Province: Rift Valley

District: Nakuru

Division: Bahati

Location: Bahati

Sub Location: Bahati


TSC Male Teachers 0
TSC Female Teachers 0
Local Authority Male Teachers 0
Local Authority Female Teachers 0
PTA Board of Governors Male Teacher 0
PTA Board of Governors Female Teacher 0
Other Male Teachers 5
Other Female Teachers 3
Non Teaching Staff Male 7
Non Teaching Staff Female 4