St. Andrew Primary

Quick Info

St. Andrew Primary is in Nakuru County (Kiptagich Constituency).

St. Andrew Primary is a mixed day primary school.

Nearby schools:

  1. Arorwet Primary School (507.77m)
  2. Konoin Primary (1582.19m)
  3. Olenguruone Rehema Academy (2531.41m)
  4. Kiptagich Secondary School (2560.35m)
  5. Kiptagich Primary (2560.35m)


School Code:


Level: Primary School

Day/Boarding: Day

Gender: Mixed

Ownership: Private

Sponsor: Religious Organisation

Student Needs: Ordinary


Pupil Classroom Ratio: 0

Pupil Teacher Ratio: 0

Pupil Toilet Ratio: 0

Teachers Toilets: 0

Total Number of Classrooms: 0


County: Nakuru

Constituency: Kiptagich

Province: Rift Valley

District: Nakuru

Division: Olenguruone

Location: Kuresoi


TSC Male Teachers 0
TSC Female Teachers 0
Local Authority Male Teachers 0
Local Authority Female Teachers 0
PTA Board of Governors Male Teacher 0
PTA Board of Governors Female Teacher 0
Other Male Teachers 0
Other Female Teachers 0
Non Teaching Staff Male 0
Non Teaching Staff Female 0


Boys Girls Total
Enrollment 0 0 0
Toilets 0 0 0