Arorwet Primary School

Quick Info

Arorwet Primary School is in Nakuru County (Kiptagich Constituency).

Arorwet Primary School is a mixed day primary school.

Nearby schools:

  1. St. Andrew Primary (507.77m)
  2. Konoin Primary (1093.82m)
  3. Olenguruone Rehema Academy (2429.45m)
  4. Ole Tachasis Primary School (2475.70m)
  5. Kiptagich Primary (2962.60m)


School Code:


Level: Primary School

Day/Boarding: Day

Gender: Mixed

Ownership: Public

Sponsor: Religious Organisation

Student Needs: Ordinary


Pupil Classroom Ratio: 38.5

Pupil Teacher Ratio: 48.1

Pupil Toilet Ratio: 27.5

Teachers Toilets: 3

Total Number of Classrooms: 10


County: Nakuru

Constituency: Kiptagich

Province: Rift Valley

District: Nakuru

Division: Olenguruone

Location: Kuresoi


TSC Male Teachers 2
TSC Female Teachers 6
Local Authority Male Teachers 0
Local Authority Female Teachers 0
PTA Board of Governors Male Teacher 0
PTA Board of Governors Female Teacher 0
Other Male Teachers 0
Other Female Teachers 0
Non Teaching Staff Male 0
Non Teaching Staff Female 0


Boys Girls Total
Enrollment 0 0 385
Toilets 6 8 0