Konoin Primary

Quick Info

Konoin Primary is in Bomet County (Kiptagich Constituency).

Konoin Primary is a mixed day primary school.

Nearby schools:

  1. Arorwet Primary School (1093.82m)
  2. St. Andrew Primary (1582.19m)
  3. Ole Tachasis Primary School (1965.54m)
  4. Olenguruone Rehema Academy (2203.57m)
  5. Chepkiswet "B" Primary (2475.79m)


School Code:


Level: Primary School

Day/Boarding: Day

Gender: Mixed

Ownership: Public

Sponsor: Central Government/DEB

Student Needs: Ordinary


Pupil Classroom Ratio: 58.8

Pupil Teacher Ratio: 47.1

Pupil Toilet Ratio: 47.1

Teachers Toilets: 2

Total Number of Classrooms: 12


County: Bomet

Constituency: Kiptagich

Province: Rift Valley

District: Nakuru

Division: Olenguruone

Location: Kuresoi


TSC Male Teachers 10
TSC Female Teachers 5
Local Authority Male Teachers 0
Local Authority Female Teachers 0
PTA Board of Governors Male Teacher 0
PTA Board of Governors Female Teacher 0
Other Male Teachers 0
Other Female Teachers 0
Non Teaching Staff Male 1
Non Teaching Staff Female 0


Boys Girls Total
Enrollment 0 0 706
Toilets 7 8 0