Wheatfields Girls Secondary

Quick Info

Wheatfields Girls Secondary is in Nakuru County (Rongai Constituency).

Wheatfields Girls Secondary is a mixed day secondary school.

Nearby schools:

  1. Trinity Academy (1351.98m)
  2. Kirobon High School (1745.51m)
  3. Ngecha Primary (2308.36m)
  4. Mwimwaita Primary (2735.76m)
  5. Menengai Primary (3145.83m)


School Code: K7091303

Address: 13823 Nakuru

Level: Secondary School

Day/Boarding: Day

Gender: Mixed

Ownership: Private

Sponsor: Private Individual

Student Needs: Ordinary


Acreage: 0

Acreage per enrolment: 4.8

Pupil Teacher Ratio: 0.0

Total Enrolment: 12

Total Teaching staff: 8


County: Nakuru

Constituency: Rongai

Province: Rift Valley

District: Nakuru

Division: Rongai

Location: Lenginet

Sub Location: Rongai


TSC Male Teachers 0
TSC Female Teachers 0
Local Authority Male Teachers 0
Local Authority Female Teachers 0
PTA Board of Governors Male Teacher 0
PTA Board of Governors Female Teacher 0
Other Male Teachers 5
Other Female Teachers 3
Non Teaching Staff Male 4
Non Teaching Staff Female 2