Teret Primary

Quick Info

Teret Primary is in Nakuru County (Njoro Constituency).

Teret Primary is a mixed day primary school.

Nearby schools:

  1. Teret Secondary (0.00m)
  2. Koilong'et Primary (1159.99m)
  3. Lulukwet Primary Sch (1818.03m)
  4. Kusumek Primary (1937.64m)
  5. Chebitet Primary (2380.87m)


School Code:


Level: Primary School

Day/Boarding: Day

Gender: Mixed

Ownership: Public

Sponsor: Private Individual

Student Needs: Ordinary


Pupil Classroom Ratio: 0

Pupil Teacher Ratio: 0

Pupil Toilet Ratio: 0

Teachers Toilets: 0

Total Number of Classrooms: 0


County: Nakuru

Constituency: Njoro

Province: Rift Valley

District: Nakuru

Division: Mauche

Location: Molo


TSC Male Teachers 0
TSC Female Teachers 0
Local Authority Male Teachers 0
Local Authority Female Teachers 0
PTA Board of Governors Male Teacher 0
PTA Board of Governors Female Teacher 0
Other Male Teachers 0
Other Female Teachers 0
Non Teaching Staff Male 0
Non Teaching Staff Female 0


Boys Girls Total
Enrollment 0 0 0
Toilets 0 0 0