Ngata Primary

Quick Info

Ngata Primary is in Nakuru County (Ngata Constituency).

Ngata Primary is a mixed day primary school.

Nearby schools:

  1. Verovian Academy (1626.78m)
  2. Ngata Starlet Academy- Pri (2399.37m)
  3. Pamhill Academy (3156.68m)
  4. Kirobon Primary Sch (3578.15m)
  5. Mercy Njeri Primary Sch (3687.59m)


School Code:


Level: Primary School

Day/Boarding: Day

Gender: Mixed

Ownership: Public

Sponsor: Community

Student Needs: Ordinary


Pupil Classroom Ratio: 20.6

Pupil Teacher Ratio: 12.9

Pupil Toilet Ratio: 103

Teachers Toilets: 1

Total Number of Classrooms: 10


County: Nakuru

Constituency: Ngata

Province: Rift Valley

District: Nakuru

Division: Njoro

Location: Rongai


TSC Male Teachers 3
TSC Female Teachers 13
Local Authority Male Teachers 0
Local Authority Female Teachers 0
PTA Board of Governors Male Teacher 0
PTA Board of Governors Female Teacher 0
Other Male Teachers 0
Other Female Teachers 0
Non Teaching Staff Male 1
Non Teaching Staff Female 1


Boys Girls Total
Enrollment 0 0 206
Toilets 1 1 0