Kochogo Secondary

Quick Info

Kochogo Secondary is in Kisumu County (Nyando Constituency).

Kochogo Secondary is a mixed day secondary school.

Nearby schools:

  1. Kagimba Primary (0.00m)
  2. Ojere Primary (847.28m)
  3. Obugi Primary (1106.02m)
  4. Kasuna Primary (1154.55m)
  5. Bunde Primary (1551.91m)


School Code: K6120005

Address: 537 Ahero

Level: Secondary School

Day/Boarding: Day

Gender: Mixed

Ownership: Public

Sponsor: Central Government/DEB

Student Needs: Ordinary


Acreage: 3

Acreage per enrolment: 84.7

Pupil Teacher Ratio: 0.0

Total Enrolment: 254

Total Teaching staff: 15


County: Kisumu

Constituency: Nyando

Province: Nyanza

District: Nyando

Division: Nyando

Location: Kochogo

Sub Location: Kochogo N.


TSC Male Teachers 4
TSC Female Teachers 2
Local Authority Male Teachers 0
Local Authority Female Teachers 0
PTA Board of Governors Male Teacher 6
PTA Board of Governors Female Teacher 3
Other Male Teachers 0
Other Female Teachers 0
Non Teaching Staff Male 3
Non Teaching Staff Female 1