Kiptulwa Primary School

Quick Info

Kiptulwa Primary School is in Nakuru County (Keringet Constituency).

Kiptulwa Primary School is a mixed day primary school.

Nearby schools:

  1. Oasis Jacademy Pri Sch (262.90m)
  2. Bararget Primary School (2183.23m)
  3. Masaita Primary School (2311.70m)
  4. Mwahe Pri Sch (3136.29m)
  5. Kaplelach Primary School (3515.04m)


School Code:


Level: Primary School

Day/Boarding: Day

Gender: Mixed

Ownership: Public

Sponsor: Central Government/DEB

Student Needs: Ordinary


Pupil Classroom Ratio: 42

Pupil Teacher Ratio: 92.4

Pupil Toilet Ratio: 35.5

Teachers Toilets: 2

Total Number of Classrooms: 11


County: Nakuru

Constituency: Keringet

Province: Rift Valley

District: Nakuru

Division: Keringet

Location: Kuresoi


TSC Male Teachers 4
TSC Female Teachers 1
Local Authority Male Teachers 0
Local Authority Female Teachers 0
PTA Board of Governors Male Teacher 0
PTA Board of Governors Female Teacher 0
Other Male Teachers 0
Other Female Teachers 0
Non Teaching Staff Male 1
Non Teaching Staff Female 0


Boys Girls Total
Enrollment 0 0 462
Toilets 5 8 0